Unsere Berater erreichen Sie unter Tel. 

 

                 02773 / 74 77 - DW

 

 

Baustoffe / Gartenbau       

 

Frank Schwehn        DW - 19     schwehn@engel-bauzentrum.de

Gorden Sonntag       DW - 12     sonntag@engel-bauzentrum.de

Lukas Stahl              DW - 23     stahl@engel-bauzentrum.de

 

 

 

Heizung / Sanitär / Fachmarkt

 

Stefan Weber           DW - 18     weber@engel-bauzentrum.de

Martin Hofmann        DW - 15     hofmann@engel-bauzentrum.de

 

 

 

Fliesen / Badmöbel 

 

Anette Casimir          DW - 21     casimir@engel-bauzentrum.de

Maximilian Schmitt    DW - 14     m.schmitt@engel-bauzentrum.de

 

 

 

 

Buchhaltung

 

Heiko Brauner          DW - 13     brauner@engel-bauzentrum.de

Claudia Thomas        DW - 20     thomas@engel-bauzentrum.de

 

 

 

 

 

Öffnungszeiten 

 

Mo-Fr  7 - 18 Uhr

Sa        7 - 12 Uhr

 

Kontakt

Engel Bauzentrum GmbH

Industriestr. 17

35708 Haiger

 

Tel. 02773 / 7477-0

 

info@engel-bauzentrum.de